The following poets will be competing in next week’s Grand Slam Championship at The Outpost Performance Space:

Khalid Binsunni
Megan Young
Damien Flores
Mercedez Holtry
Brooke Von Blomberg
Don McIver
Aaron Cuffee
Mark Wright
Gigi Bella
Matthew Brown
Last Chance Winner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *